Contact us

Corporativo

Pedro A. de los Santos y Degollado S/N, Col. Victor Manuel Santos, Tamuín, SLP., Méx., C.P. 79200

planta@praderashuastecas.com

Central de Abastos

Ave. Chapultepec #800, Col. Santa Margarita, Gpe., N.L., Méx., CP. 67140

abastosmty@praderashuastecas.com

Saltillo

Correo Marítimo y Pinos S/N Col. Postal Cerritos, Slt. Coah., Méx., C.P. 25019

saltillo@praderashuastecas.com

Querétaro

Circuito Moisés Solana #768 Col. Prados del Mirador, Qro., Qro., Méx., CP. 76070

qro@praderashuastecas.com

San Luis Potosí

Libertad #175 Col. Zona Industrial, SLP., SLP., Méx., CP. 78395

slp@praderashuastecas.com

Monterrey

20 de Noviembre #2618 Col. Garza Nieto, Mty. N.L., Méx., CP. 64420

mty@praderashuastecas.com

Reynosa

Chile #100 – 101 – 102, Col. Renacimiento, Méx., CP. 88756

reynosa@praderashuastecas.com

Calle 7

Calle 7 #59 Col. Juárez, Del. Nezahualcóyotl, Cd. de Méx., Méx., CP. 57460

calle7@praderashuastecas.com

Iztapalapa

Carril #9 Col. Barrio San Miguel, Del. Iztapalapa, Cd. de Méx., Méx., CP. 09360

iztapalapa@praderashuasteas.com

Tlalnepantla

Popocatepetl #208 Col. San Javier, Tlalnepantla, Cd. de Méx., Méx., CP. 54030

tlalnepantla@praderashuastecas.com

6087 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22303, USA

Contáctanos

Bettaso family Restaurant is situated at the very historical heart of Alexandria, VA. Our address is well known to locals as the most home-like, and delicious place in the city!

Please contact us using the form on the page in regards to any questions you might have, or to make a booking with us.

Praderas Huastecas Formulario